

Office of the Senate President

Robert A. Wagner

TO: Obie Rutledge, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: Rob Wagner, Senate President

DATE: April 19th, 2024

RE: Emergency Board Appointments

Pursuant to Senate Rule 8.05 and Senate Rule 208.01, I am making the following committee appointments for the Emergency Board:

SENATE APPOINTMENTS

Emergency Board

Previously appointed and confirmed in June 2023

Sen. Rob Wagner, Co-Chair

Sen. Fred Girod

Sen. Wlnsvey Campos

Sen. Lynn Findley

Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Janeen Sollman

Sen. Tim Knopp

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner

Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Sub-Committee on General Government

Sen. Deborah Patterson Co-Chair

Sen. Fred Girod

Sen. Lew Frederick

Sub-Committee on Human Services

Sen. Wlnsvey Campos Co-Chair

Sen. Sara Gelser Blouin

Sen. Cedric Hayden

Sub-Committee On Public Safety

Sen. Janeen Sollman, Co-Chair

Sen. Chris Gorsek

Sen. David Brock Smith

Contact: Dominique Rossi Dominique.rossi@oregonlegislature.gov

Secretary of the Senate's Office Chief Clerk's Office Cc:

Capitol Club